Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  12 / 100 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 12 / 100 Next Page
Page Background

1 0

t h e p e a k

EDITORIAL

Chief News Editor

Samuel Tahir

samuel.tahir@beritasatumedia.com

Editor at Large

John Riady

john.riady@beritasatumedia.com

Editor in Chief

Sari Kusumaningrum

sari.kusumaningrum@beritasatumedia.com

Writer

Alverta Shani

alverta.shani@beritasatumedia.com

Editorial Secretary

Stevy Pattipeiluhu

stevey.pattipeiluhu@beritasatumedia.com

creative

Senior Designer

Gimbar Maulana

gimbar.maulana@beritasatumedia.com

Graphic Designers

Agustinus Tri Wibowo

agustinus.wiwib@beritasatumedia.com

Wulan Tagu Dedo

wulan.tagudedo@beritasatumedia.com

Dendi Heriawan

dendi.heriawan@beritasatumedia.com

Photographers

Suhadi Amsar

suhadi@beritasatumedia.com

Gugun A. Suminarto

gugun.suminarto@beritasatumedia.com

Production

Production Assistant

Danang Kurniadi

danang.kurniadi@beritasatumedia.com

Group Editorial Board

Theo L. Sambuaga

(Chairman)

Markus Parmadi

Didik J. Rachbini

Management

President Director & CEO

Sinyo H. Sarundajang

Chief Operating Officer

Johannes Tong

Finance Director

Lukman Djaja

Senior Advisors

Irwan Djaja

The Peak Indonesia

BeritaSatuMedia Holdings

BeritaSatu Plaza 9th Floor, Jl. Gatot Subroto kav. 35-36

Jakarta Selatan 12950, Indonesia

Tel: (6221) 2995 7500 Fax: (6221) 520 0072

Ext. for sales department 3063, 3512, 3508

www.thepeakmagazine.id

Instagram: thepeakindonesia

Circulation & Distribution

OperationManager

Antonius Denis Kurnianto

antonius.kurnianto@beritasatumedia.com

Subscriber Service

Suyanto

suyanto@beritasatumedia.com

Advertising Sales

Account Manager

Andiarini Soeroso

andiarini.soeroso@beritasatumedia.com

Account Executive

Gati Widya

gati.widya@beritasatumedia.com

Dhiny Sri Rizky

dhiny.rizky@beritasatumedia.com

Fajar Dwi Anugrah

fajar.anugrah@beritasatumedia.com

Sales Support

Rina Novianti Napitupulu

rinanovianti.napitupulu@beritasatumedia.com